1920 × 1080

Blending sophistication and performance in perfect harmony, the 2021 Mazda CX-9 is also available in five different trims. Of course, the Mazda CX-9 price will vary based on which trim you choose, and our dealers would also like to highlight some of the differences between the trim levels.

Sport and Touring

The base trim of the new Mazda SUV is the Sport trim. It comes standard with a turbocharged four-cylinder engine good for 250 horsepower, as well as Apple CarPlay® and Android Auto™ integration, allowing you to stay connected to your smartphone. As is true with every other trim, the base trim comes with Mazda Radar Cruise Control with Stop and Go.

Upgrading to the Touring trim gets you some additional cabin luxuries, including leather-trimmed seats, second-row Easy Slide-and-Tilt Bech Seats, and a rear power liftgate.

Carbon Edition and Grand Touring

Next up to the plate is the Carbon Edition, which sees refinements on the exterior. This trim boasts 20-inch Black Metallic wheels, a front grille with gloss black finish, and exclusive Polymetal Gray Metallic paint and Red leather-trimmed seats.

The Grand Touring ups the ante with luxury-oriented features like the Smart City Brake Support-Reverse, the Mazda Navigation System, and a Hands-Free Rear Power Liftgate.


At the top of the line is the Signature trim of the 2021 Mazda CX-9. It adds a Titanium Metallic Front Grille, Nappa leather throughout the cabin, and second-row captain’s chairs with a center console.

No matter which is your preferred trim of the 2021 Mazda CX-9, take a test drive here at Tumminia Mazda.

Categories: Finance, New Inventory

Subscribe to Our Blog